

HOBBS CITY COMMISSION UTILITIES BOARD PLANNING BOARD

Hobbs City Commission
Sam D. Cobb, Mayor
R. Finn Smith
Christopher R. Mills
Larron B. Fields
Joseph D. Calderón
Dwayne Penick
Don R. Gerth

Utilities Board
B. J. Choice, Chair
Debra Hicks
Kerry Romine
Byron Marshall
Joshua Grassham

Planning Board
Tres Hicks, Chair
Bill Ramirez
Larchinee Turner
Brett Clay
Guy Kesner
Brett Drennan
Ben Donahue

JOINT WORK SESSION

Monday, November 4, 2024 – 4:30 p.m.

NOTICE is hereby given the Hobbs City Commission, Utilities Board and Planning Board will meet in a joint work session on *Monday, November 4, 2024, at 4:30 p.m.,* in the City Commission Chamber at City Hall, 200 East Broadway, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the following item:

Water and Sewer Master Plan Project Update (Freese & Nichols, Inc.)

This meeting will be open to the public and available for viewing via Livestream at www.hobbsnm.org and broadcast live on KHBX FM 99.3 Radio.